

Composition of Committees

Audit Committee:

- 1. Shri Ram Niwas Sharma: Chairman
- 2. Shri N.G Khaitan: Member
- 3. Shri Ramadoss Srinivasan: Member
- 4. Shri Narayan Shroff: Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- 1. Shri Narayan Shroff: Chairman
- 2. Shri Sanjiv Shroff: Member
- 3. Shri R.N Sharma: Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1.Shri Narayan Shroff: Chairman
- 2. Shri Ramadoss Srinivasan: Member
- 3. Shri R.N Sharma: Member

CSR Committee:

- 1. Shri R.N Sharma: Chairman
- 2. Shri Rahul Shroff: Member
- 3. Shri Ramadoss Srinivasan: Member
- (Dissolved w.e.f 25 May, 2022)

Finance Committee:

- 1. Shri Sanjiv Shroff
- 2. Shri Rahul Shroff
- 3. Shri Ram Niwas Sharma