

# **Composition of Committees**

### **Audit Committee:**

1. Shri K.L Sonthalia : Chairman

2. Shri N.G Khaitan: Member

3. Shri Ramadoss Srinivasan: Member

4. Shri Narayan Shroff: Member

## Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

1. Shri K.L Sonthalia: Chairman

2. Shri Sanjiv Shroff: Member

3. Shri R.N Sharma: Member

#### Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

1. Shri K.L Sonthalia: Chairman

2. Shri Ramadoss Srinivasan: Member

3. Shri Narayan Shroff: Member

4. Shri R.N Sharma: Member

## **CSR Committee:**

1. Shri K.L Sonthalia: Chairman

2. Shri Rahul Shroff: Member

3. Shri R.N Sharma: Member

#### Finance Committee:

1. Shri Sanjiv Shroff: Chairman

2. Shri Rahul Shroff: Member

3. Shri K.L Sonthalia: Member